Ali Raza

Love, soul mate & Future

Hakkında

Im Ali Raza. For the last 20 years I have been helping people with my God gifted knowledge. I have a spiritual and logical ability to understand every situation very quickly.

Kahve




3.71
7 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 44 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 8 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very in general, not worth it
    11.01.2023
  • Thanks a lot🙏
    28.12.2022
  • Amazing reading and very accurate 😊😊😊 thanks alot 🌹🌹🌹🌹.. really you are professional reader
    20.12.2022
  • You gave a point of view more that cup reading thank you anyways
    15.12.2022
  • Really amazing reading ❤️❤️❤️..and also very accurate..really professional reader 🥰
    14.12.2022

Tarot




4.79
14 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 34 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • amazing reader
    24.01.2023
  • accurate tarrot reading.tarot expert reader.
    24.01.2023
  • amazing tarot reader
    24.01.2023
  • wauw, thats all i can say about this reading, very detailed, very well explained. im very happy that i choose you as an advisor. thank you alot for your time, effort and patience. i really appreciate this. and also thabk you for your lovely advices 💖
    17.12.2022
  • thank you so much 💖💖💖
    08.12.2022
  • He was mentioning me as a boy not a girl and all the reading is based on that !!!
    02.12.2022
  • thank u
    02.12.2022
  • thank you
    25.11.2022
  • Thanks
    20.11.2022
  • Thank you Ali Reza Jan It was such a loving reading. I hope what you said you I’ll come true . Went through some hard times in life and a bad cheater partner who damaged me . I hope my next part of my life is better at least. Thank you again Will definitely do another reading with you soon🙏🏻🥰
    16.11.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 1 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Katina Aşk Falı




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 5 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




4.81
31 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 37 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • informative reading.
    24.01.2023
  • quite amazing reading:-)
    24.01.2023
  • good reader ‥accurate reading…
    24.01.2023
  • satisfied
    03.01.2023
  • you are amazing
    03.01.2023
  • great😍 so accurate
    03.01.2023
  • Thank You♡
    29.12.2022
  • always true reading..
    27.12.2022
  • you are amazing,detailed and honest.definetly recomend him
    27.12.2022
  • he is great reader.great advisor.great man.m totally satisfied with your reading.
    22.12.2022
  • You are so amazingly accurate
    22.12.2022
  • always nice reading.m fully satisfy with your clairvoyance reading .
    22.12.2022
  • highly recommended.amazing clairvoyant reader.and also a good advisor ever. i want more readings.💕
    21.12.2022
  • amazing advisor🥰
    21.12.2022
  • Amazing advisor and gave me very good advices! Thank you so much, you are blessing ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.12.2022
  • Thank you so much for a nice reading
    28.11.2022
  • thank you soo much 🙏🍀💖
    20.11.2022
  • i'm feel better now you are a life saver. thanks aloooot
    09.11.2022
  • m fully satisfy with your reading.you are a good reader.thanks
    04.11.2022
  • thanks for the good reading. i feel very good after reading this.good reader ever
    04.11.2022
  • His reading was amazing and made me calmer! Thank you sweet and hoping the predictions!
    23.10.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    02.09.2022

Canlı Fal




4.85
26 yorum
dakikası
100 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 13 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 61 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • such a lovely and true person you are. thanks for great advices
    25.01.2023
  • Amazing reading!!! He is very kind and accurate! Thank u so much! Praying it will come true!
    21.01.2023
  • highly recomended. fully satisfied
    03.01.2023
  • fast and accurate and really you are a nice person Ali
    03.01.2023
  • I Love his reading gave me such a good feeling
    03.01.2023
  • he is so accurate and a great advisor
    28.12.2022
  • good reading..
    27.12.2022
  • great advisor polite behavior nice person
    27.12.2022
  • i spend my credits with right person. God bless you
    22.12.2022
  • fully relatable reading.you are so kind and generous person
    22.12.2022
  • so fast and 100%accurate. completely according to my reading
    22.12.2022
  • 🥰
    10.12.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    10.12.2022
  • thanks for your great advise .which is very helpful for my relationship ☺️
    10.12.2022
  • always satisfying reading 🥰
    10.12.2022
  • Thanks for amazing reading and kind advise
    10.12.2022
  • How did you know all about my life...😱 great reader I ever seen
    10.12.2022
  • great reader ever. you made my day dear all information is so accurate.and thanks for good reading.
    10.12.2022
  • So fast and accurate. Highly recommend
    10.12.2022
  • awesome reading. very accurate. no sugar coating. best.
    15.11.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.