Terazi Burcu

Samair Ali

Spell breaker, love and relationship advice

Hakkında

I am a professional psychic, intuitive counselor, and Dianic Wytch. My readings are here to empower you to understand the energies that may be affecting you or holding you back. My values are compassion and empathetic understanding. I work with clairsentients, clairaudience, clairvoyance as well as my divination tools. My spiritual gifts allow me to tap into energies, connect to spirit guides and receive divine messages. I don’t sugar coat. I tell you what is channeled to me. I will give you accurate and honest heartfelt answers and guidance. I don’t rush my readings. I take my time to ensure a detailed reading. Please come to me with an open mind and heart ready to receive channeled messages. My lessons are 100% personalized to you. I don’t use pre-written scripts. I speak directly to you! ?️‍? Non-Judgemenal, LGBTQ Friendly ☮️ Open to all walks of life, cultural backgrounds, religions, and spiritual paths. I specialize in, ? Love & relationships ? Dream analysis ? Career ⏰ Approximate timeframes ? Past lives ? Spirit guides ? Folk magic ? Feminine divine ? Shadow work ?Check out my Premium Services!? ?Love Lust Blessing Candle ? Compatibility Reading ? Month Ahead Reading ? Saturn Retrograde Reading ? Shadow Work Reading ?I don’t recommend mediumship readings at a distance because I have a better connection with your past loved ones if I’m in person with you.

Kahve




4.33
15 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 73 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2022 tarihinden beri 22 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks a lot😍❤️
    24.01.2023
  • Long term reading i am fully enjoy it thank u👍🤍❤️
    24.01.2023
  • I appreaciate your reading well accurate🥰❤️💕👍🏻
    24.01.2023
  • Thank you so much 🥰❤️🥰❤️ Just Amazing 😍☺️
    21.01.2023
  • Im sorry i didnt understand your english and didnt get any answer, we are allready together and in tuoch + you didnt answer any of my qu* 😓
    20.01.2023
  • Soo cool exectly reading everything is true i am tottaly satisfy❤️😍✌🏻🔥🔥🔥
    12.01.2023
  • Fabulous 🤩❤️💕💞💞💞❤️
    12.01.2023
  • Yorum ları türkce yazsanız çok daha iyi olacak çevir ide anlamsızlaşıyor ne demek anlatmak istediğiniz anlamsızlasıyor ama güzel yorum teşekkürler
    13.09.2022
  • I didnt not understand!
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you
    11.09.2022
  • I didnt understand your english
    07.09.2022

Astroloji




4.22
9 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 96 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2022 tarihinden beri 18 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wow I am totally shocked after view your reading thanks a lot😍👍🏻💕
    24.01.2023
  • Oooh thats amaizing Thanks a lot very perfect reading I am very glad to you🔥🔥✌🏻
    12.01.2023
  • Fantestic Absolutely Accorate reading ❤️thank you for this advise
    12.01.2023
  • Honestly You are just awesome 🙂 I did not get yet this type of accurate insight.You are fabulous 😍.I will come back to you soon.,,,😍💚❤️❤️❤️💕💞
    11.01.2023
  • Wow thats amaizing 🫢 I am totally impress with your accurate reading 🔥🔥🤟thanks a lot❤️
    11.01.2023
  • Fake and scam. Answwers are repeitive. Copy pasting paragraphs.
    27.10.2022
  • Some sentence doesn‘t make sense bc of the grammar.. you contradict yourself 🤷🏽‍♀️
    26.09.2022
  • It was good
    22.09.2022

El Falı




4.8
15 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2022 tarihinden beri 33 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • he is very well guide me i am appreciate you ☺️💗
    12.01.2023
  • Lovely My beloved I did not Who Can you That.❤️💕😘Just Truly Insight
    12.01.2023
  • Spurb Amazing I have no words to say
    12.01.2023
  • Lovely I didn't seen yet this type of readings
    12.01.2023
  • Awesome You just surprised me 😊
    12.01.2023
  • You are brilliant ♥️♥️♥️
    09.01.2023
  • Amazing reading and very detailed information! Thank you ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.11.2022
  • Im not in a relationship, legally married but he has his own relationship and lives 2 hours away. We havent filed the divorce yet. So the reading confuses me.
    18.09.2022
  • a beautifull reading, thank you sweet soul 💖
    15.09.2022
  • Thank you
    15.09.2022
  • جزاك الله خيرا
    14.09.2022

Astrokariyer




5
1 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2022 tarihinden beri 1 astrokariyer analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




4.39
23 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2022 tarihinden beri 42 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Nice season everything is proffesional i appreaciate you 💗🥰💕😍👍🏻
    24.01.2023
  • Remarkable & Brilliant Reading 💞💗🥰
    24.01.2023
  • Top of the reader you tell me everything accurate and great👍🥰
    24.01.2023
  • Everything is same which i was imagine 😍😍😍❤️❤️
    24.01.2023
  • Wow thats amaizing❤️
    24.01.2023
  • Well reading i am very glad this guy🥰😍👍🏻
    11.01.2023
  • Thank you sumair! Exselent reading, answer all my qwestions❤️❤️❤️
    11.01.2023
  • Helpful & georgious reading for me in my life 🥰💕thank you sooo muchhh
    11.01.2023
  • Amaizing i appreaciate you fantestic reading provider😍😍🥰thank you soo muchh❤️👍👍
    11.01.2023
  • Thank you soo much everything is true i am totally socked
    11.01.2023
  • pathetic reader, ridiculous choice of words and delivery, repetition of same thing over and over again, total waste of reading and money
    30.09.2022
  • Thank you!
    29.09.2022
  • You didnt answer none of my questions correclty.
    13.09.2022
  • Thank you
    10.09.2022
  • This reading did not answer my question or having anything to do with my life.
    09.09.2022
  • Thank you!
    09.09.2022
  • I like this reading thank u
    05.09.2022

Canlı Fal




4.58
38 yorum
dakikası
95 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 19 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2022 tarihinden beri 135 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks💕
    24.01.2023
  • Thank you so much 💕❤️well briilliant😍
    24.01.2023
  • Amazing And Experience You are just awesome and remarkable
    23.01.2023
  • Thank you soo much brilliant accurate reading 💕❤️❤️❤️😍
    21.01.2023
  • I'm really satisfied with this writing its so perfect and very professional I glad to chat again with this guy
    11.01.2023
  • Thank you soo much accurate reading🥰Nice season
    11.01.2023
  • Thanks so much for this nice and honest session. Keep going
    07.01.2023
  • Excellent reading
    24.10.2022
  • The information he was giving me about my ex was not right at all… he told me my ex live with another female and i know for a fact that he doesnt.
    17.09.2022
  • awesome reading. very detailed. highly rexommend him. thanks 💕💕💕
    17.09.2022
  • good reading.
    17.09.2022
  • great psychic he knows everything
    15.09.2022
  • great
    15.09.2022
  • Thx alot for this nice session
    13.09.2022
  • not accurate
    04.09.2022
  • nice reading
    03.09.2022
  • very informative
    03.09.2022
  • great reading
    03.09.2022
  • it was ok
    03.09.2022
  • very good
    03.09.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    02.09.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.