Kova Burcu

Shehla Arshad

Love & Relationship Adviser

Hakkında

I tell my clients what they need to know, not what they wanna hear. I will tell you the pretty and the not so pretty things if you’re in a relationship right now and my spirit guide is telling me that he or she is cheating on you.

Kahve




4.15
13 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/09/2022 tarihinden beri 22 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    21.12.2022
  • I appreciate your help
    08.12.2022
  • sevgi haqqında nə görürsüz ?
    25.11.2022
  • All what is said is not correct , i didnt gain anything from this reading
    13.11.2022
  • Very bad didnt understand anything
    06.11.2022

Tarot




4.81
26 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 33 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/09/2022 tarihinden beri 50 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I could not understand anything!!! Bad English and 50% text unterduing your self!!!it was a waste of time and money
    12.12.2022
  • great 👍
    12.12.2022
  • nice reading ☺️
    03.12.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️❤️
    28.11.2022
  • You are wonderful thank you!
    28.11.2022
  • Thank you for the lovely reading. It comfirms everything other psychics had told me.
    23.11.2022
  • thank you so much 💖💖💖
    19.10.2022
  • Very positive and great readinf
    18.10.2022
  • thank you very much for your quick and appreciated reading!
    14.10.2022
  • Love it ❤❤❤ THANK you 😊
    13.10.2022
  • Thank you !
    10.10.2022
  • 💜💜💜🏹🎀
    06.10.2022
  • Thank you so much for this nice and positive reading
    04.10.2022
  • Thanks for your lovely words
    28.09.2022

Rüya Yorumu




4.5
4 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 89 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/09/2022 tarihinden beri 5 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I 👍💯
    02.11.2022
  • I asked for a dream interpretation
    17.10.2022
  • I appreciate your time and support 💕☺️
    11.10.2022

Durugörü




4.67
39 yorum
700
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/09/2022 tarihinden beri 58 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I love your reading
    30.01.2023
  • Thanks for lovely reading 😊
    28.01.2023
  • Shehla's reading was very lovely. thank you!
    20.01.2023
  • Thank you
    19.01.2023
  • thank you
    15.01.2023
  • Thank you ❤️❤️❤️
    15.01.2023
  • Wow I'm amazed by you I can't believe this reading was 100% correct her work family is totally stressing her out ans she never shares her worries with me she says I worry enough I loved 😍 ❤️ this reading
    12.01.2023
  • Amazing reading! Thank you lovely ♥️♥️♥️
    05.01.2023
  • ❤❤❤amazing
    02.01.2023
  • Thank You ♡
    29.12.2022
  • thank you so so much and i kinda think i know who this is! thank you!
    06.12.2022
  • thank you
    04.12.2022
  • I agree 👍💯
    02.12.2022
  • You are amazing and captured the energy so well! Blessed advisor ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    30.11.2022
  • 🙏🏾♥️
    30.11.2022
  • 🙏🏾
    29.11.2022
  • Thank you! Yes, i would like a live chat. Im at work now but i will be off in 3 hours.
    27.11.2022
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it.
    25.11.2022
  • thank you my sister excellent service
    09.11.2022
  • I appreciate your patience and support 🤗❤️
    02.11.2022
  • rubbish
    19.09.2022
  • Didnt answer question
    18.09.2022

Canlı Fal




4.76
62 yorum
dakikası
25 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 16 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/09/2022 tarihinden beri 244 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Amazing
    03.02.2023
  • Shehla , Gave Quick Reading & Accurate . I would Recommend to Anyone
    29.01.2023
  • Best ever…
    28.01.2023
  • she is wonderful. thank you
    21.01.2023
  • Helpful kind accurate
    20.01.2023
  • so true, wonderful🤍
    19.01.2023
  • So accurate 100% even the details. It absolutely the best, i reallly recommend it. Thank u shehla for the best reading❤️
    19.01.2023
  • Terrible reader. English is terrible and couldnt understand what she was saying. I wouldnt look at the other reviews as something to go by as this reader was VERY bad!
    18.01.2023
  • Honest
    15.01.2023
  • She is great and also accurate highly recommned her
    11.01.2023
  • A bit confusing but appears to be a nice lady
    08.01.2023
  • She is very helpful and honest!!!
    05.01.2023
  • Very good reading
    04.01.2023
  • amazing and so kind and understanding
    31.12.2022
  • Highly appreciate her afforts , she is the best person ever to talk with , thanks alot Shehla
    31.12.2022
  • Thx dear for the nice session
    30.12.2022
  • I enyoyed my reading
    22.12.2022
  • Good read
    21.12.2022
  • Honest and true
    20.12.2022
  • Thankn you the insight
    14.12.2022
  • Don't predict with her she is a liar, she is only here to steal your money you ask the question and waits for your credits to end in the live chat and once it ends she tells you I am sorry I can't answer because your credits are over. Also when you tell her to answer you she go offline so you stop asking her or complaining. don't predict with this stealer and liar they should remove her from the app.
    14.12.2022
  • Amazing!
    10.12.2022
  • Amazing!
    10.12.2022
  • great reading. hoping all comes true..
    09.12.2022
  • Thank you 😊
    04.12.2022
  • She is super super good
    25.11.2022
  • She is honest
    25.11.2022
  • Great reading. very accurate. highly recommended. ❤️❤️❤️
    11.11.2022
  • She is Great i will talk to her again
    03.11.2022
  • Very true n nice lady
    21.10.2022
  • Very clear n fast with her reading
    19.10.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.