Terazi Burcu

Aqib Yaqoob

️️Love ️️And ️️Relationship️️ Expert️

Hakkında

Are you in need of some honest, empathic, non-judgmental, detailed & clear insight? I am a caring, positive and direct reader who loves to help where she can and leave her clients feeling hopeful yet also with genuine honest insight on their situation.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Kahve




4
2 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 2 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you, but you did not mention the people I asked for also I guess you mean”he” in stead of “she” since I am straight, anyway thank you
    17.09.2022

Tarot




3.33
3 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 16 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 6 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you. The was ok but he didn't answer my question
    22.10.2022
  • It was hard to follow, and was the reading completed? I dont think so beacsie it just cut off unfinished at the end there… not very impressed. Can you please finish for me?
    17.09.2022

Durugörü




4.61
18 yorum
600
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 75 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 25 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    19.09.2022
  • 🙏
    15.09.2022
  • Amaizing
    15.09.2022
  • Very good insight about my life. THANK YOU!!!
    14.09.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 😘😘😘😘😘
    14.09.2022
  • 🙏
    14.09.2022

Canlı Fal




5
2 yorum
dakikası
40 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 14 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 6 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for giving me a reading and for the encouraging message that you shared with me. Thank you also for being kind and showing patience even when I took out my frustration regarding my situation and over many previous readers predictions that where not true. I felt that I was being lied to by all previous readings i've taken with other readers. It led to me getting angry and frustrated about the whole situation and I'm really sorry and apologize for taking that out on you.
    17.01.2023
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.