Koç Burcu

Shajer Naaz

Please note: I give you good news and bad news, please be aware that I do not give you answers to please you, what I see is what you hear.

Hakkında

Hi...Myself Shajer Naaz.I am an Empath , Clairvoyance , spiritual and energy healer.I am here to take out negativities and bring positive changes in your life.I,am a gifted soul who can help you with any of your problems.Love ,Relationship,Marriage ,Extra Marital Affairs , Betrayal and Future plans .Reach me out and I am gonna make sure that you never regret your decision.

Kahve




4.96
25 yorum
600
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 37 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 41 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you gor the accurate reading
    22.01.2023
  • Thank you good reading and also for the additional informations you shared
    15.01.2023
  • I love how detailed you are, thankyou so much for my reading ❤️❤️❤️ i love how you gave me time frames🙏❤️ i will be back 😍
    12.01.2023
  • Thank you good and detailed reading as always
    08.01.2023
  • Thank you good reading as always and Happy New Year
    31.12.2022
  • Thank you ❤️❤️ very good and detailed reading
    22.12.2022
  • Thank you as always a good reading ❤️
    11.12.2022
  • Thank you dear good reading as always
    03.12.2022
  • Althought not all development are coming as i wish, but she was really clear. Thank uou for being so honest my dear
    02.12.2022
  • I love the reading thank you
    28.11.2022
  • Amazing and honest reading
    28.11.2022
  • Thank you dear nice reading as always ❤️
    27.11.2022
  • Thank you very detailed and exellent reading all questions were answered
    26.11.2022
  • Love the reading 🌹🌹🌹
    24.11.2022
  • wonderful!
    22.11.2022
  • great!
    22.11.2022
  • Thank you ❤️
    20.11.2022
  • 🙏🥰
    20.11.2022

Tarot




4.72
29 yorum
650
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 65 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 42 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wonderful
    23.01.2023
  • nice reading ☺️
    03.12.2022
  • great reading clear and good information. tha k you
    02.12.2022
  • I'm in love with the way Shajer Naaz pays attention to everything that I'm worried about. She did a great job. I definitely advice her
    01.12.2022
  • AmaZing reading once again !
    28.11.2022
  • Amazing reader you will not regret going to her she answered all of my questions !
    28.11.2022
  • Awesome
    20.11.2022
  • amazing hope she's right....
    02.11.2022
  • Exciting reading! Thanks.
    08.10.2022
  • thanks 🙏🏼 so very much for my card reading I really do hope my path is a bright one that you talk of! Only time will tell but I do feel sunshine will come from my path xx
    08.10.2022
  • Thank you for the great reading
    04.10.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    01.10.2022
  • Absolutely beautiful reading! I hope everything you said comes true!!!
    01.10.2022

Rüya Yorumu




4.83
6 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 8 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • This is exactly what I needed to hear. I was meant to come to you. Idk what came over me to get this reading, but spiritually it's everything to me. Thank you so much, I'm at a loss for words. So sweet and so beautiful.
    23.01.2023
  • niceee
    10.01.2023
  • Excellent eadig ty
    03.01.2023

El Falı




4.86
28 yorum
600
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 50 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • That was my first palm reading and it was stellar!!!🙏❤️
    18.01.2023
  • Very interesting read. Thank you.
    10.01.2023
  • Awesome and positive reading
    21.12.2022
  • Very insightful and in depth , very accurate regarding my current situation/issues ,,
    09.12.2022
  • Thank u 😊
    06.12.2022
  • A few sentences in and this ready was great. I needed this. Thank you so much!!
    27.11.2022
  • You are always kind and supportive! I love your reading ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    25.11.2022
  • Amazing advisor and reading! Very clearly and lovely and for sure I recommend ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    19.11.2022
  • Thank u so much
    11.11.2022
  • In depth and really focused in on my questions and worries. Thank you. Much love
    08.11.2022
  • thanks for reading it's just so hard to eat better and exercise I do that at work.
    02.10.2022
  • ty!
    25.09.2022
  • She touched me .
    24.09.2022
  • thank you aloy, very accurate and top tier💖
    22.09.2022
  • Beautiful soul with a phenomenal gift for indepth and insightful readings . highly recommended
    18.09.2022

Durugörü




4.82
62 yorum
550
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 91 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • What a beautiful reading
    23.01.2023
  • Shajer's reading was very thoughtfully put. she has touched all aspects of my question. it was a perfect reading. thank you!
    20.01.2023
  • Thank you so much your reading was amazing you answered all my question 🙏🏻🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 You are one of the best readers in this app
    18.01.2023
  • Thank u 😘
    09.01.2023
  • Thnx a lot ..🙏🙏🫶🌺🌺🌺was very good reading 👍👍👍👍
    07.01.2023
  • thank yiu so much, this gave me the clarify i needed. 🖤
    06.01.2023
  • Made me think in a different perspective
    05.01.2023
  • Thank you your words gave me hope 🖤
    14.12.2022
  • Anawered my all questions with detailed reading.
    08.12.2022
  • thank you so much. I'm sorry for not providing much detail. its my first time.
    30.11.2022
  • I feel she truly picked up on my energy feild and i appreciate her transparency. I also feel secure for this answer
    29.11.2022
  • You are always amazing and make my day better! I love your readings ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    27.11.2022
  • Literally didnt answer my question. Life is supposed to be ups and down but if the last 10 years of my life have no ups, just downs I have the right to feel how I do. Life shouldnt be more sadness especially when im not doing it.
    25.11.2022
  • thanks
    24.11.2022
  • Thank you so much, very detailed and spot on the the details. Hopefully all comes to pass 💕
    22.11.2022
  • Thank you for your insights and confirming my thoughts!
    20.11.2022
  • To the point and accurate
    17.11.2022
  • You are so cute and lovely! Amazing advisor and provide me a lot information! Thank you so much! ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    17.11.2022
  • Thanks for the positive reading ♥️♥️♥️
    16.11.2022
  • She only gives advice and not a psychic all.
    09.11.2022
  • You are such lovely soul and thank you my dear 🌺🌺🌺🌺
    05.11.2022
  • Amazing reader and so kind! 10000000 stars
    04.11.2022
  • You are lovely and amazing! :)
    27.10.2022
  • Thank you for your reading. Just what i wanted to hear. And detailed and accurate. Thank you for your guidance. It really aligned with me and what i wanted to hear. Thank you 😊🙏🏽😊
    26.10.2022
  • Thank you so much, dear. I just got answers to all of my questions which created chaos in my head.
    16.10.2022
  • Thank you!
    14.10.2022
  • Connected really well with me in my reading. very sweet and kind. Thank you 🙏
    11.10.2022
  • thanks so much for the lovely reading. ❤️❤️❤️
    06.10.2022
  • Thank uuu
    02.10.2022
  • Very kind words, as always! Thank you ❤️
    30.09.2022
  • Shajer is so kind, responds quickly and her readings are direct and easy to understand. Please check her out, she is great! Thank you dear ❤️
    27.09.2022
  • such a fascinating and moving reading. i hope from the bottom of my heart that it will come true. best thanks
    20.09.2022
  • Thank u
    19.09.2022
  • Ohh you made me emotional🥹 thank you very very much everything was spot on!🥰
    19.09.2022
  • Thank you👍
    18.09.2022
  • Thanks a lot for this honest words!
    17.09.2022
  • Thank you 💗
    16.09.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    16.09.2022
  • Thank you so much I would’ve liked a little bit more detail 🙏💕
    14.09.2022
  • Thank you ❤️🙏
    14.09.2022

Canlı Fal




4.85
66 yorum
dakikası
75 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 17 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/09/2022 tarihinden beri 194 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for this amazing reading seriously loved it
    20.01.2023
  • Shajer gave the most heartwarming reading and gave great advice. ❤️
    20.01.2023
  • Thank you dear for this nice reading. You picked the right energy and know who to read other energy. Keep going.
    19.01.2023
  • Love doing readings with her
    13.01.2023
  • Thanks so much
    09.01.2023
  • Thank u!
    06.01.2023
  • i love my reading she made me see stuff more clear
    30.12.2022
  • Thx for the reading dear.
    28.12.2022
  • very nice reading
    20.12.2022
  • Of the best readings. Very accurate and gives answers to all of your questions. Gives good advice too and I feel very hopeful now. Thank you
    20.12.2022
  • Thank you so much for the reading and very truthful insight, it's very much appreciated!
    13.12.2022
  • she is a great reader. fast n accurate. she doesnt waste credits at all. very kind n honest. best of all. lots of love. thanks alot. ❤️❤️❤️
    13.12.2022
  • very helpful thank you so much
    12.12.2022
  • very sweet and kind.
    08.12.2022
  • Thx for the nice reading
    08.12.2022
  • Very intuitive and gave me honest clarity on how to proceed. Will be back again !
    05.12.2022
  • 🥰🥰🥰
    27.11.2022
  • Love the reading !😍
    27.11.2022
  • She is an amazing reader and also accurate highly recommned her
    25.11.2022
  • Thank you soo much for this nice session. I liked alot.
    17.11.2022
  • Was genuine and straight to the point, gave honest answers and great advice. Thanks for the clarity.
    17.11.2022
  • very good reading told me everything also alot of my past life and questions, im happy to had my reading. i give her 5 stars
    15.11.2022
  • Wonderful!!!!
    08.11.2022
  • Thank you. Felt like she told me a fairytale. What I wanted to hear
    03.11.2022
  • Very kind, very compassionate and honest. Gives you time and listens to you. One of the best!
    19.10.2022
  • Perfect lovely reading
    16.10.2022
  • She was simply amazing! She answerd all my questions and then some! She was so sweet to talk to and she was very accurate! Very highly reccomemd!!!
    07.10.2022
  • Great great great
    06.10.2022
  • she spoke some real things and she gave me some wise advice
    05.10.2022
  • Thank you so much for the amazing reading and insight, fully recommended!
    04.10.2022
  • Thank you
    01.10.2022
  • Thank you for this nice session
    28.09.2022
  • didn't reply to my last questions waited until the minutes ran out
    23.09.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.