Anna Anderson

soul mate & twinflame readings

Hakkında

.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

6.YIL

6 Yıl

Tarot




4.25
12 yorum
1500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 119 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/10/2016 tarihinden beri 23 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Beautiful reading. She picked up on literally everything. Thank you so much Anna for your insight and time ❤️❤️❤️ defo the best reading i had till now
    31.07.2021
  • I like her she's direct and clear
    17.11.2016
  • waste of money... please....
    24.10.2016
  • Wonderful reading, very detailed!
    18.10.2016

Katina Aşk Falı




4.95
20 yorum
1500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 78 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/10/2016 tarihinden beri 28 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you good reading.
    26.01.2023
  • Magical! I keep my fingers crossed!
    10.06.2022
  • Thank you Anna ♥️🙏
    02.05.2022
  • I give 4 stars brcause the reading is very repetitive talking about the three main points over and over, but all the other points are quite logical.
    16.02.2022
  • Plz come back online i want to finish the reading
    17.06.2021
  • Thank you
    17.04.2021
  • Thanks for the lovely reading
    16.04.2021
  • thanks
    14.04.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    12.04.2021
  • thanks for the advice
    11.04.2021
  • thanks
    11.04.2021
  • Thank you xx
    10.04.2021
  • thanks
    09.04.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    09.04.2021

Durugörü




4.89
27 yorum
1500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 135 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/10/2016 tarihinden beri 42 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you 💙
    06.01.2023
  • Thank you for your reading I will update you if things come to light thank you.
    15.08.2022
  • OMG! This reading was amazing!!! You hit my situation right on the nose. I will let you know what happens.
    11.06.2022
  • I really enjoy and resonate with my readings from Anna because she does not give me false hope, she does not lie just to tell me what I want to hear. She is truthful but gentle with her approach. She is very honest and accurate. She does not claim that anything is set in stone and she does not tell me to do anything specific. For example, she did not tell me that I should move on from the guy that I am currently interested in or anything like that just because he’s not ready to commit, on the contrary, she tells me what she sees in the moment given the current circumstances and provides details of possible outcomes for different paths should I choose to wait for him or move on to someone new and ultimately I get to decide which path I want to pursue. I’ve had tons of readings from many many others on this app and I highly recommend Anna, she is the most honest, accurate and realistic. Thank you!
    24.04.2022
  • Amazing reader!!!!!
    10.11.2021
  • Didn't Ana 4 my questions
    04.11.2021
  • I am so happy with this reading. Very thorough and true atm
    18.08.2021
  • Thank you I'll call you right back ☺
    12.05.2021
  • Thank you ❤️
    09.05.2021
  • thank you
    09.05.2021
  • Thanks for the clarity! It’s my first time doing a phone reading and i feel that this option is pretty good! You answered all of my doubts 😄❤️
    06.05.2021

Canlı Fal




5
12 yorum
dakikası
150 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 19 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/10/2016 tarihinden beri 26 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank u Anna
    28.11.2022
  • Very detailed thank you sooo much
    12.02.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.