Terazi Burcu

Khalid Em

Spiritual psychic and clairvoyant here to help you in love and career, I ca

Hakkında

God gifted psychic power. I have been reading online for more than 10 years experience and most known for my ability to tune into my clients with amazing insight into their situation.I am a Professional Psychic, Clairvoyant,I work with Tarot reading + Astrology with my Spirit Guides to ensure the most accurate, honest and fair reading that is possible for you. i can see your present past and future. If you facing so many trouble in your life. Do you confused about some one? He/she will come back in your life? i am here to help all of you as much as i can with any of your question and find your answer. No thing is not impossible. any problem have solution in the world. I have specialties in following category.Love-Relationship career-job Finances-Money -Family issue. Divorce. marriage issues....There is no one 100 Perfect in the whole world. all human have different situations different problems with each other in .. One word One Advice Can bring hopes and can change your life for forever.. I can help you with my energy and empowering to release your blockage in your life. I am here to help you with my energy and empower to remove your negative energies in your life. By purchasing a reading or by clicking hire, you acknowledge that you have read, comprehend and agree with the above disclaimer

Rozetleri
4.YIL

4 Yıl

Durugörü




Başarı %91 Kredi 1600
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 422 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    07.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    06.02.2021
  • Cümleler iç içe geçmiş , ne anlatmak istediği anlaşılmıyor malesef berbat ötesi Parana yazik
    21.10.2019
  • I paid for nothing he is saying things aint true when i confront him he left haha i told him nothing you are saying ia true plus he cant answer my questions directly haha
    09.10.2019
  • Confusing and totally wrong..She is not meeting someone as she is already with someone..She is Married..Im not sure how do i feel abt this one
    01.10.2019
  • Thank You for beautiful reading
    20.09.2019
  • thank you again.
    05.09.2019
  • This was my second reading from him and it was very good again, very accurate!
    28.08.2019
  • thank you very much!
    24.08.2019
  • Very very wrong. I asked something i already knew about just to test it out and had a completely wrong answer. Wish i never wasted my money.
    22.08.2019
  • Thank you?
    11.08.2019
  • Her zaman mükemmel yorumluyor
    09.08.2019
  • Who is the bad and negative vibes around him? Family or friends?
    27.07.2019
  • Tsk cok isabetliydi
    12.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    04.07.2019
  • should i approach him? or just wait for him?
    03.07.2019
  • Thank you very much
    01.07.2019
  • He gave me an honest true reading. Thank you
    19.06.2019
  • Good read
    09.06.2019
  • No effort
    08.06.2019
  • Thank you :) I hope it all goes as ypu wished and foresee.
    07.06.2019
  • Will we live in europe or in morocco ?will we meet my dear lover Amine ?
    07.06.2019
  • Very positive reading ?
    06.06.2019
  • Thank you but we were never in a relationship but i want to
    06.06.2019
  • Thank you!
    03.06.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    02.06.2019
  • Thanks for the reading!
    02.06.2019
  • Thank u so much very positive reading but i need to ask u when will we get married?
    02.06.2019
  • It was very detailed and I was very happy with my reading.
    01.06.2019
  • Don’t think much of it
    01.06.2019
  • He was very honest and very accurate !
    01.06.2019
  • Thanks a lot You have made me feel positive and optimistic ❤️?
    31.05.2019
  • someone that I like from my past messaged me few days ago , but he said only as friends? Is he lying? Why doesn’t he express his feelings? What’s wrong? So next month he will tell me how he feels ? Or what ? Or is it a new person ? Why is he holding back ??
    31.05.2019
  • Thank you. I hope it comes true. Because he is stubborn now and dont want to change his attidute. I let him alone. Hope he comes back like u said. Thank u
    30.05.2019
  • Thank you very much. Why does she act hot and cold with me if she likes me though? Has she noticed i like her alot? Why does she like me?
    30.05.2019
  • Nice
    29.05.2019
  • does R talk to other girls? did he tell his mother about me? what does he like about me? how many kids will i have in the future
    28.05.2019
  • So I see my ex darven will be fine but they say I'm gonna be pregnant by him again but that wasn't my ex... That was someone elses baby... So does that mean Azàvere Kyle Brookins and I gonna have a other baby again? I'm confused a lil bit...
    28.05.2019
  • He said positive things. It would be nice if it came true. I hope this isn’t a lie. Thanks.
    26.05.2019
  • Looking forward to see what happens thank you
    26.05.2019
  • A very good reading, thank you!
    26.05.2019
  • thank you
    26.05.2019
  • Nice
    25.05.2019
  • My reading was good
    24.05.2019
  • Thank you so much!!!
    23.05.2019
  • Great reading. He really put my mind at ease
    23.05.2019
  • Great reading
    21.05.2019
  • Thank you for the reading!!!
    18.05.2019
  • Thank you so much. I recommend
    18.05.2019
  • Thank you for the insight on my concern!!!
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you
    16.05.2019
  • Amazing so detailed
    16.05.2019
  • Are you sure that he’s coming back ? Why he cut communication then ? Can you describe him ? What does he looks like ? When is he coming back ? This month ? Or next month ? Is he going to text me or call me? Or we would meet accidentally?
    16.05.2019
  • Khalid is amazing. Thank you so much for being here for us encouraging us and giving us positive messages
    13.05.2019
  • One of the best readers on Binnaz. God bless you. Thank you.
    12.05.2019
  • You mentioned the facts very correctly Khalid..!!! I wish your other predictions come true..!!!
    12.05.2019
  • Quick response but hit right at home with accuracy of the situation. I’ll pray the prediction comes true. Thank you
    11.05.2019
  • Broken English misspelled words .I couldn't understand any of it. What a waste of time.
    11.05.2019
  • Beautiful reading!!! Thanks allot
    11.05.2019
  • Very detailed and accurate reading awesome
    09.05.2019
  • Thank you such a nice reading. Love & light !
    08.05.2019
  • Very detailed and accurate reading
    08.05.2019
  • Great reading
    07.05.2019
  • It was good reading Hope it will get true. But detailed one
    07.05.2019
  • really you make me smile and crying in same time thaaaaaaank you for a big positive energy
    06.05.2019
  • He brought tears to my eyes with his comforting reading. I needed this today. Light and love
    06.05.2019
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading
    06.05.2019
  • He is such a great reader.. I am shocked!
    05.05.2019
  • Very good
    04.05.2019
  • Tired of being under dark energy. This is what everyone say.
    27.04.2019
  • He was really great. He gave me insight on a lot between me and my girlfriend.
    26.04.2019
  • Thank you
    23.04.2019
  • I really love and got very good information in this reading
    23.04.2019
  • Khalid is the best, he has helped me to much!
    22.04.2019
  • Good reading ?
    19.04.2019
  • Very nice reading
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you so much!!!
    17.04.2019
  • Thank you for a beautiful reading
    16.04.2019
  • great reading
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you .
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you for your detailed reading!
    16.04.2019
  • This reading was so loving, tender and accurate. Thank you for your kind words!!!
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading.
    14.04.2019
  • Amazing detailed ready
    11.04.2019
  • Good thank u
    11.04.2019
  • Not a good reading, he didn’t really read my question.
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    10.04.2019
  • Good
    09.04.2019
  • well waiting for my other question's reply
    09.04.2019
  • Nice
    09.04.2019
  • Not bad
    08.04.2019
  • I cld feel the openness and honestly in my reading ...u highly recommend ty ty
    08.04.2019
  • He never disappoints me
    08.04.2019
  • Another reading and it was so wonderful he told me the truth and is so sweet thank you
    08.04.2019
  • Always a lovely reading looking forward to the near future. Thank you friend!
    08.04.2019
  • the best reading ever its my second time,
    07.04.2019
  • He's wonderful! Great reading! Thank you very much!
    07.04.2019
  • How does he look like?
    07.04.2019
  • Thank you your reading help me and encourage me alot.
    06.04.2019
  • it is a general advice, not a reading of certain issues that you can particularly relate to your reality. Anyway, I appreciate his effort.
    01.04.2019

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 10/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.